Sui Generis

@GB_Sui-Generis_1988 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im very easy going and have a strong work ethic. I can be a bit of a dreamer, but I'm very determined to make anything I venture into work. I enjoy playing basketball and running or swimming. I can be quite shy at first but once you get to know me I'm fairly extrovert. I am very much into fashion and I work as a personal stylist in and around the UK. I have had the pleasure of visiting some of the world’s most beautiful places and I plan to continue travelling the world ... I'm a bucketlist kind of girl! Im not your most typical of girly girls but im not butch either, i like to think i have my own sense of style and it works well for me i suppose.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Walking Yoga