Suzi

@GB_Suzi_1991 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Guildford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

About me... I love meeting new people and travelling, laughing and joking, being silly, chasing after my dreams, I can be a bit of a geek - I'm a private pilot and I LOVE flying. The challenges and the freedom of the sky, leaving all your worries behind on the ground. Love to cuddle up with a movie or go out, like a pub garden, I love music and have a massively varied taste! I'm also half Greek and try to visit Athens every year. Photography and business were my 'majors' at college and my friends call me trigger happy as I'm always taking photos.
I hate peanut butter. I can be funny kind of clumsy.

Feel free to message me for a chat and get to know me more :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Guildford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can hold a conversation, is not afraid to be themselves, have similar interests, is fun to be with :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis