Tannita

@GB_Tannita_1994 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, I'm Tannita, but TJ for short. I'm 20 years old and currently studying in London. I'm a musician and I'm an outgoing person. I'm always smiling or laughing. I love cuddles and cute nights. If you're up for any of this, drop me a message. :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is up for a laugh but can be serious when needs to be. Someone who is outgoing, but who also likes staying in a cuddling, watching films, and talking. I enjoy going to the city, so if you're up for days out, that would be cute. I love taking people out to dinner, and being romantic. I'm such a romantic it's unbelievable. If you're interested, message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Sav

Greater London

22