Tarnya

@GB_Tarnya_1978 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi ladies, I hate this bit........I'm quite sporty love my football and play club and county standard! I'm a hard worker so really appreciate the weekends and love to make the most of them. I have a kind heart and am a romantic........I enjoy a good night out and just as equally a good night in with a movie.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for friendship and possibly more x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Tennis