Taz

@GB_Taz_1993 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Wakefield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Taz I'm 20. I'm a fem I'm a wheelchair user. Any questions just ask

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wakefield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

To be honest I don't know what I'm looking for I would like friendship but then maybe a relationship I would like someone to keep me safe hugs and kisses Night in night out somebody who understands and looks after me and protection me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

African Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Rugby