Tee

@GB_Tee_1968 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Torquay, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Cheeky northerner , shy until you get to know me . Work full time looking after people with learning disabilities . Good listener . Down to earth . I love nature and general peace . Not really into clubbing but a genuine person hoping to meet new friends 😊

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Torquay, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Initially looking to make new friends . Can be quite guarded until I relax , get to know someone . I hope to meet someone eventually who makes my world rock . I have a great sense if humour and anyone that can make me laugh is halfway there ☺️

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming