Terri

@GB_Terri_1979 is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've been single for a little while now. Would like to meet someone who enjoys invading castles and lording it up in stately homes. Going to a bar and being fabulous is also an option from time to time.
I have a master's degree in social psychology which I got in The Netherlands. My Dutch is still terrible though even after being there for a year.
I enjoy talking about society and how to make the world a better place. I was a charity fundraiser for 5 years and now work in sales. I have a cute little cottage in Leicester which I moved in to only recently. A cat is likely to enter my life fairly soon if I am single for much longer....
I've dated mostly men for years, but my first love was a woman. After we broke up and she passed away I stopped dating women. A bit of a sad tale I know, but that's the truth. And now I'm 35, I've started to realise that I need to get back out there again.

Personally, I'm someone with a very loud laugh, I care a lot about people, I'm a straight talker - but not a cynic, I love learning, did I mention that I love learning?
I have tennis courts at the back of my house (not owned by me... lol) so if you fancy a quick game of tennis whereby we'll be lucky if I hit the ball several times in a row, then there's always that option for a date.... :-)

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I'd like to meet someone who says 'yes'. Someone who when I call her to invite her to the theatre or to a castle or to watch a film, will get excited and say 'yes!' or "I'd love to, but how about tomorrow as I have plans tonight. We could also do a picnic as well then!". I do aim to be understanding and flexible obviously.

Other than that, just someone who is open-minded, kind-hearted, rational, maybe a geek.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic House Indie Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Tennis Walking Yoga