TillyJo

@GB_TillyJo_1992 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Horsham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So... It has come to looking into the wondrous world of online dating.

I'm Tilly,

I'm 23, love music (writing, listening, playing, singing), Photography, video games, going out, staying in and occasionally nipping out to a completely different world of my own from time to time (who am I kidding, I'm always there)

I dislike writing these things.

I'm looking for like minded people.. new friends and all that jazz.

Basically, don't be afraid to message me. I'm always up for a chat, regardless. :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Horsham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

looking for like minded people

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Grunge Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

Fae

Aldwick, West Sussex

28