Tina

@GB_Tina_1961 is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Halesowen, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, What can I say about me. Well I like to think I'm a good, honest, decent, hard working,normal person. At this point in time I'm not looking to rush into a relationship, although neither do I want to be alone for the rest of my life, So I'm thinking friends would be a good place to start and take it from there. I'm a professional lady, though lady might be pushing it a bit lol. I have two gorgeous daughters who are all grown up and have their own lives, although they will always be a big part of mine. I love my job and do work long hours but on my days off, after ive caught up with the washing, cleaning, etc I enjoy visiting new places, eating out, walks, all the usual stuff. I'm also working on my house which I'm really enjoying, a girl and her power tools. lol.. I also enjoy quiet nights in. Light the fire, candles, turn off the lights and cuddle up and watch a film. I do like to go on the scene once in a while. Id like to travel more in the future, there's so many countries I'd like to visit. Id love to do some voluntary work abroad so if anyone fancies joining me just leave me a message. Eventually I'd like to settle down by the ocean and find peace and contentment. Please take into consideration..I'm not perfect, I do make mistakes, I'm human....
Well that's me..

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Halesowen, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I like people to be honest, upfront, tell me what your thinking because I'm not a mind reader, loving, caring, affectionate, and you'll get all that and more in return.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests