Tina

@GB_Tina_1985 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a ball of static energy and theres always something going on ... usually in a good way but life keeps me very busy and on my toes! I have the most amazing bunch of best friends who live in Kent and Hertfordshire and moving to Brighton in 2014 was on my list of things to do ... and I've ticked it off the list!

I'm a working professional, I sing and play guitar in 2 bands, I have a 4 year old adopted son, I love being around people and have learnt over he last 2 years to also appreciate and enjoy my own space and time to just relax.

I've completely mellowed the last year (perhaps thats parenthood for you!) and although I still love to go out, act ridiculous and moan about my hangover the next day ... I equally love being at home, dinner parties, garden parties, ample board games, weekends away with friends etc. Im very spontaneous, I dont give a lot of thought to things before doing them and I sometimes need to do things RIGHT NOW!

I think Im funny but not many others think I am ... daft is perhaps the term they would use (the polite one anyway) I strive to make others happy and if Im doing that, I'm generally content.

Im not looking for anything in particular .. but some new friends to add to my already wonderful collection, would be superb.

My flaws ... I worry about others too much ... and I moan CONSTANTLY about my weight ... But I do always start the diet tomorrow.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for like minded peolpe. I dont like to be involved in Lesbian drama - in fact, I have only 1 or 2 lesbian friends. I am not on the scene, but I do enjoy going to gay bars for the laid back atmosphere. People who can challenge me intellectually are always welcoming and people who intrigue me ... Im looking for friends - the more the merrier, I have a big BBQ :-) I like people perhaps who can take the lead ... I've been the leader all my life and it would be nice to be a follower for a little while and let someone else take the reigns ... x

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym