Tobi

@GB_Tobi_1983 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a nerd...pretty much sums it up. I love reading, movies and board games, but I really love being outside watching the birds, walking, finding new places, animals. I'm a part time Librarian and a mature student studying for an MA in Classical Studies. I also volunteer with the large animals at the Yorkshire Animal Shelter and dog walk for the Cinnamon Trust.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

To be honest, I am not looking for anything specifically. I suppose I would say that somebody that I can share the outdoors with, perhaps someone who challenges me and drags me out of my self-imposed shell...I can be prone to being rather insular by habit and inclination, but equally I really enjoy sharing my interests with others and taking part in their interests just as much. Someone who is unafraid to be themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Elizabeth

York

29

virginiax

Old Town, Edinburgh

37