Toni

@GB_Toni_1983 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Sunderland, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Let's try some of the basics...
My friends mean everything to me..If they're happy, I am.
I love to travel and explore new places.
Music makes me happy.
Pierced and inked.
I say what's on my mind far too much.
If I compliment you or say something nice, I mean it.
I love people who can make me laugh until my stomach hurts.
I make a total****of myself at least once a day.
I love to read.
I can talk about the most ridiculous things for hours.
Subjects I enjoy discussing include, but are not limited to, most things Marvel related, Battlestar Galactica, and the possibility of life on other planets.
Losing a sneeze is one of the worst feelings in the world.
One of the best is when you get butterflies from just a look.
Still reading? Drop me a line and I'll tell you more...but please, try and be original! :)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sunderland, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Surprise me?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Walking Wrestling