Torie

@GB_Torie_1987 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey im torie not overly sure what to write lol im a fairly easy going chillaxed kinda person love rock music love most music to be fair but rocks gotta be my fave, i have a little boy who i love more than life sure if ya want to know any thing else just ask :)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

tallulah

Wolverhampton

38