Tracy

@GB_Tracy_1981 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im new to this so if you want to know anything please ask, I'm a very loyal honest kind person who loves art, tattoos, music, movies of all kinds but especially horrors, love to laugh and enjoy life

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone kind, honest, someone who follows their dreams and isn't afraid to be themselves, a great sense of humour, enjoy the simple things together and make every moment count

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Tennis