Trish

@GB_Trish_1987 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Irvine, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya :)! My name is Trish & I am a self-employed, full time drum tutor, so I can be pretty noisy! I'm doing a degree in psychology too which helps one wheedle out the crazies ;). Obviously music is one of my main interests but I also love Asian horror/thrillers & movies like House of flying daggers. I'm a keen reader & gamer (my only vice...well, that & Red Bull). One of my main ambitions is to travel the world, especially since I enjoy foreign food, so hopefully I can do so in the near future.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Irvine, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Hm, what am I looking for...hell if I know! I suppose someone with a similar nature to myself, preferably a wee bit older with their priorities in the right order & their head screwed on :). Not really interested in folk who smoke weed & drink like a sailor on shore leave!!! Sense of humour would be nice too ;).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports

3 Friends

katie

Pollokshaws, Glasgow City

28

Courtney

Glasgow City

28

mari bishop

Kilbirnie, North Ayrshire

37