Trixy99

@GB_Trixy99_1981 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Wokingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Fun loving, pretty laid back, creative ( did a degree in Drama and Theatre Studies which predictably I now do nothing with!! But spending 3 years running round pretending to be a tree was fun!! ) I'm pretty happy with life, I feel lucky most days with my lot and am very grateful to have all that I have in life.

My family are very important to me, I spend as much time as I can with them and when I'm not doing that, I hang out with friends, keep fit, write speeches ( long story ! ) and go on nice country walks, followed by a good roast in the local pub!!

I'm ambitious and am someone who has a deep sense of inner belief. I can be shy when I first meet people , but I quickly warm up :-)

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wokingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone reasonably feminine and attractive, with similar interests to me and I guess someone who kind of wants the same things out of life as I do. Not saying we have to be joined at the hip, because I love nothing more than to be challenged, but does help I think if you have similar views on the big stuff!

Someone who can make me laugh, someone who thinks of others. I don't like drama ( despite the degree! ) , so if you're high maintenance this just ain't going to work I'm afraid!!

Finally, someone who you can have a great conversation with. The sort of conversation that goes on for hours and hours and feels like minutes...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Swimming

2 Favorites

caroline

Greater London

32

Emma1990

Horsham, West Sussex

30