VMCK100

@GB_VMCK100_1973 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Albans, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well......!! I am generally an outgoing person....I like a laugh and some good times....in fact, I like a lot of good times but I temper that with hard work too. I think you can't really get anywhere in life unless you put the work in....so...I'm ambitious too. I do like my quiet times as well. Staying in can be just as much fun as going out.

I like theatre, good music, films/DVDs, working out.....I'm quite a gym bunny. I enjoy a (relatively) healthy lifestyle. I like world travel.....I love astrology and all things psychic...and animals. I love all animals and have 3 dogs. They are my children.

I work in the entertainment industry which can be challenging but also very rewarding. I work hard and play hard....and that's about it for now!!

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Albans, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A woman!! Would be helpful!! Ha....someone honest, straightforward, no bulls**t, enjoys life and is willing to take some chances and have a darned good time!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Walking Weight Training Yoga