Veronique

@GB_Veronique_1967 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I suppose I am looking for a connexion. A friend, a soul mate, a lover, all three if possible. I am an hopeless romantic which I hopefully hide well with humour.
Euhh I am French, living in London for the last 24 years. My friends would say I am sharp and you can have a good laugh with me, but I also like my space, my books . I love music but I also need silence and peace. I enjoy long walks but I can also spend hours on a sofa with a gripping book. Its all about balance isn t it ?
I tell you what I don't like : fake people, big mouths and liars.
My only real goal in life is to be a decent person and to live my life the best I can and not to dream it . Sound simple ? 0_0
Anyway, I would very much like to meet people, and lets see ...a drink, a talk, a new friend or else, I do not read the future yet :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

basshead6

Greater London

46