Vicky

@GB_Vicky_1990 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Merthyr Tydfil, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, These always feel like job applications, almost started to write my qualifications. Anyway, I'm Vicky and I'm from Wales. Yes a Valleys girl but not like on the show on MTV. Im currently working as an admin assistant and although it wasnt exactly a life's ambition I do thoroughly enjoy it for the most part. I spend my spare time reading or going out with friends. I am also a bit of a gamer geek. If a good game comes out then I tend to vanish for a while, but be assured I always resurface. Not big into films, I will sit through them but if asked what I watched a few days later I probably couldn't tell you unless it really interested me. I have a degree in History though as of yet haven't found anything useful to do with it. Personally I tend to edge towards sarcasm, I guess I have a dry sense of humor and I am quite shy when I first meet people. Once I get to know someone though I am very friendly and im hoping fun to be around. That's all I can think of for now. Any questions then ask away :D.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Merthyr Tydfil, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Umm to be honest I'm not sure. I guess eliminating what I dont want is progress. I suppose I'd like to just get out there and meet new people. I'v been a bit seperated from the gay community of late and whether it be just as friends or something more I don't mind as long as both parties have fun and a good laugh :D. Oh and I know it's not helpful but I dont really have a type physicality wise either.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

2 Friends

jo

Pontnewydd, Cwmbran

35

Holly

Torbay

28