Vicky

@GB_Vicky_95 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm new to this site, so it's all still a bit weird, but I live in a small village at the moment, for work, and there's a definite lack of a gay scene... I'm an Outdoor Activities Instructor near Southampton, but I'm changing paths soon (not entirely sure what to, I just know that I want a break from kayaking for a bit) I'm a creative person, and fairly un-organised.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone fun and caring - just start off talking and see where it goes

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Drum and Bass Folk Indie Rock

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Surfing Water Sports