Victoria

@GB_Victoria_1980 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Fun loving, pretty laid back, creative ( did a degree in Fashion which predictably I now do nothing with!! ) I'm pretty happy with life, I feel lucky most days with my lot and am very grateful to have all that I have in life.

My family is very important to me, I spend as much time as I can with them and when I'm not doing that, I hang out with friends, keep fit and go on nice country walks, followed by a good roast in the local pub!!

I'm ambitious and am someone who has a deep sense of inner belief. I can be shy when I first meet people , but I quickly warm up :-)

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

Someone reasonably feminine and attractive, with similar interests to me and I guess someone who kind of wants the same things out of life as I do. Not saying we have to be joined at the hip, because I love nothing more than to be challenged, but does help I think if you have similar views on the big stuff!

Someone who can make me laugh, someone who thinks of others. I don't like drama, so if you're high maintenance this just ain't going to work I'm afraid!!

Finally, someone who I can have a great conversation with. The sort of conversation that goes on for hours and hours and feels like minutes...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Dance Disco Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Snowboarding Yoga

1 Friends

rmaria91

Old Town, Edinburgh

29