Vivianne

@GB_Vivianne_1983 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi i am a kind, honest individual I enjoy meeting people going out when I can afford it and having a laugh.
I have an ok sense of humor, I work in security.
I describe my style as comfortable in a soft butch way, no skirts or dresses.
Eating out with another person is always fun and enjoyable to me whether it's burger king or a restaurant.
I do smoke and drink beer, especially craft beers.

Single mothers, bisexual girls and women new to the country are welcome to contact me.

If you like what you read then get back to me and we see how things turn out.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for any race, any age, any background, someone to go out with and have fun.
Any style, hair colour, someone new to the country, single mothers and bisexual girls are also welcome.
I don't want someone high maintenance.
A sense of humor I don't want to be the only one laughing unless I said something dumb.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Music Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

classygirl

Greater London

51

Monique

Tobago

37