Vix

@GB_Vix_1970 is a 46 year old Bisexual Female from Rochdale, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I'm a creative, imaginative, fun and funny person. My day job is fairly mundane but for me it is a means to an end. I have recently moved home into a house I am passionate about. I have one cat but I'm a real dog lover.

I read a great deal, fiction, history and whatever other subject has captured my interest. I also love the theatre, comedy and cinema.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rochdale, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Physically, the women I have generally been attracted to have been quite opposite to me - short dark hair, petite or athletic build. What's more important however is the chemistry that comes from interaction. Plus the fact that there is nothing more intoxicating than someone being interested in you.

In terms of compatibility I would need someone fairly serious and intelligent, able to laugh at themselves and me. Open-minded and sensitive to the feelings of others. Practical and unpretentious. Loving and supportive. I'm perfectly happy to try being friends first but, on the other hand, being swept up in a wave of passion and romance is a lovely idea too. :o) I think I would need someone strong and a little forceful, able to reassure and support when required.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Dramatics Movies Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Swimming

2 Favorites

Kassie

Manchester

37

Ruth

Manchester

42