Vix

@GB_Vix_1979 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a bit of a contradiction, an introverted-extrovert. A family centered woman who dreams of adventure? I don't know, all drama aside, I am a friendly, caring person who is fairly happy and easy going, enjoys company and good times as well as time to herself.
Oh and I'm a bit of a geek... just to warn you.
And cats, yeah, got a couple of those too.
I like spending time in the forest and would like to live by the sea.
ummm... don't like writing these things.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone I can be me around; fun, conversation, companionship and romance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking Yoga