Wren

@GB_Wren_1977 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Stafford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

20 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi... Well, I suppose I should start by saying that I've joined the site to find someone special and to make friends too! I've been told that I'm funny, caring, loyal, determined, ambitious and adorable... Which I think says a lot about my friends as well as me (really sweet bunch). I'd much rather do someone a good turn, and I care very deeply about those whom are close to me. I love my position as an assistant research psychologist and I'm currently completing a PhD which is largely Cognitive based, something I'm very excited about! I'd love to chat with a range of girls because I think having a varied circle of friends aids in expanding the mind, so feel free to message me as I love learning about New things and hearing about others experiences.
I'll be honest and say that I am a bit of a workaholic, however I do always make time to relax and enjoy life. I'm quite a creative person as I love to draw, design clothes and I'm currently learning to play the piano. I enjoy taking city breaks, socialising and walking my dog for miles. Yeah, I think that's me in a nutshell... Anything else you'd like to know just ask... Who knows, it might strike up a great conversation.

Oh, and if you're wondering about all my 'selfies' (ugh, not the nicest word in the English language, however it does describe what they are!) I have a 'lookbook' account on Instsgram for fashion, make-up and hair ideas... I try to upload them daily, so please don't worry, I'm not a narcissist... Promise!! :)

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stafford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I don't really have a type at all when it comes to how a person looks. I think humour, intelligence and ambition is what I look for... Someone who really enjoys life... And a gorgeous smile doesn't hurt!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Jogging Pilates Running Snooker Pool Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Siobhan

Manchester city centre

25

Heather

Horley, Surrey

57