Yellow

@GB_Yellow_1977 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Colchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Colchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

This bit is so hard! So, I fell for the straight woman and over a decade later we are still together but she's still straight and I have a feeling I am losing her. Basically I am just looking for friendship as when we started our relationship I had to walk away from my gay life...its pretty lonely here in straight land, especially when your relationship is in trouble. My name isn't yellow; although that would be a rather cheery name to have, but that's what I am going to use on here.

So about me, rather heavy hearted atm (due to above) but usually very happy, positive, way too kind for own good, blogs, does endurance events, just loves life really. My aim is to enjoy life as best I can. Oh I should mention my cover photo. That's not me ;) Don't worry, I don't have three eyes or massive ears, or anything else I need to hide...I just have to keep a low profile and for now wish to remain anonymous.

Desired Activities

Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Hiking Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Running Water Sports Xtreme Sports