Zara

@GB_Zara_1989 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Sarah. Nickname Zara. I'm 26 years old and looking to meet someone who will become someone important in my life. Things that I like include travel. I'm always looking for new opportunities and experiences. I am from the uk originally but only moved to London in January after spending a year working and travelling in Australia. I'm quite a busy person. Enjoy being on the go but do enjoy r and r also. I'm not really afraid of trying anything , for example I have tried sky diving, paragliding, sky jumps and travelled independently which has really defined me. Hope to meet some lovely new people .:)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports

2 Friends

Ali

Greater London

32

Samantha

Greater London

32