ginge

@GB_ginge_1974 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi ladies . . . I would describe myself as genuine, loyal,affectionate, honest and caring.
I'm small and vibrant. I like to travel. I enjoy weekends away, and days out. I love the outdoors. I have a passion for castles and historic buildings. I also like nights in cuddling up on the sofa, with a dvd. I enjoy listening to a wide range of music and going to gigs.....Want to know more? Just ask ;) x

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm searching for that special someone to share life's adventures with . . . x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Indie Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Snooker Pool Snowboarding Walking