harristweed74

@GB_harristweed74_1974 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Katie, I´m 30 ´ahem´ something from Middlesbrough. Here to look for new friends as all mine are loved up and should that special someone come along (and by special I don´t mean special nut job, special stalker or special lesbidramarama) that also would be nice :)
I have my own hair and teeth and a few working brain cells that sometimes bump into each other and spark an idea, but more often than not I am far too busy amusing myself with the sublime to the ridiculous - for eg ´Damn you autocorrect website´ - it endless amuses me to the point of being doubled up. That is really the level of my humour, childish, smutty with the odd sprinkling of sarcasm and profanity thrown in for good measure.
Anyhoo, if you have managed to read this far you must be mad/bored/intrigued...mad or intrigued are both good (but not mad in the lesbidramarama mad way - that´s bad). (I´ve also noticed I like using brackets like I´m whispering, well I am, I don´t want the bad mad lesbians to hear, I´m hiding from them so shush).
Finally, I live my life in the spirit of these words - ´Our prime purpose in this life is to help others, and if you can´t help them then at least don´t hurt them´ Dalai Lama

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Mainly looking for friends to share interests with or learn new ones :) If I should meet someone special I am looking for ...well I don't know until I find it, I can add a list of things I look for but I prefer to find out who a person is, I just ask for no mind games, be who you are don't put on a show.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Walking