ilovegreentea

@GB_ilovegreentea_1989 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im cathy :)

My friends describes me asTrustworthy, Funny, Reliable, Simple and easy to be with.

I am an only child thats why some people think that i am a brat, but my parents didn't raised me to be one.. :)) they raised me respectful and kind-hearted.

I am from the Philippines. I am planning to go to UK hopefully before end of this year. I would like to find job so i can stay and be more independent.

I love tea and hot chocolate as this are my stress relievers.

I'd like to meet new friends and people who will accept the real me and someone special.

So i lf you find interesting just message me.. :)))

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who is mature, honest and whom i can build a strong relationship with.

Someone who is not afraid to be herself.

And someone who is willing to be with me, to accept me, to live without fears or shame.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Indie Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Volleyball Walking