jacs

@GB_jacs_1978 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Market Harborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

ove to have fun, whether it be hanging out with friends, or a random unplanned adventure. I've got a silly sense of humour..love to laugh, and would love to meet someone who loves that too!

I love travelling and spent 8 years living abroad. During that time I got to see a lot of the world, but really want to see the rest of it with someone special :)

Family and friends are very important and I want someone who will easily fit in, and it's equally important I fit into your life. I'm living just outside Market Harborough in the countryside, but originally from Plymouth.

As you can see, I've lots of interests...doesn't mean I get to do them all regularly...I just like trying different things and living my life to the full.

I am a loving caring soul and im looking for likewise from my partner but also a soul mate that I can talk openly to.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Market Harborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Snowboarding Surfing