jaime

@GB_jaime_1989 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Haverfordwest, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im Jaime, im an easy going person who loves to have a laugh, a big kid at heart and fluent in sarcasm! Im a massive family person i love my family and i an the same with friends! I have tattoos and piercings and currently in the middle of having my sleeve done! Interests...i love music and im a huge film fan in the process of setting up my home cinema :), also love to pkay video games when i can and socialise with friends whether thats nights in or out! I also enjoy playing piano...if only i had the voice to sing along with it...

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Haverfordwest, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking to date and have fun and share laughs and memories and see where it could go...

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Friends

수피야

Torres Vedras Municipality

24