jak

@GB_jak_1964 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm a musician and songwriter looking to meet someone who is a musician or passionate about music. I am a down to earth, sorted, woman who is interested in live music, theatre, literature and socialising. I enjoy the buzz of the city but also love walking in the countryside and on the beach.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone easy going with similar interests, who is creative and enjoys a good time. Looking for someone who is sorted and independent who knows who she is. Someone who has a sense of humour who likes to have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Walking