jlawspizza

@GB_jlawspizza_1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a university student with a passion for books and travelling. I spend a lot of my time exploring museums and taking photos of trees and sunsets. Hoping to take a gap year when I've finished my degree in order to see some of the world (and catch some rays of course).

Forewarning: If I like your face I will probably draw you. Try and get comfortable with that idea. Oh, my humour is extremely sarcastic, and that generally doesn't translate well through text...sorry!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga