jogon

@GB_jogon_1964 is a 57 year old Bisexual Female from Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an honest, active, positive, caring, quiet person, who is very new to being single. My children are grown up and I feel it is time to try new things.
I work hard and am looking for someone to share simple pleasures, such as walking, theatre, jogging, nice meal in or out.....
Sorry about the photos! I tend to be behind the camera and do not have the "selfie" facility.
So, if you love the outdoors, and want to explore new horizons with me, say hello:)

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

friendship and maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Folk Pop

Sports interests

Running Walking

2 Friends

harri59

Southend-on-Sea

62

Lydie

Chalkwell, Southend-on-Sea

46