jules

@GB_jules_1981 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'll just give you the 'nutshell' version...I'm 32 years young/old (depends on who's asking), I love hanging out with the people I care about. I lucky enough to enjoy my job and I have many hobbies...I like to play/listen to music, surf, watch rugby, play tennis/squash/run, read, watch films etc...(oops that may be more than a nutshell).

I have a great sense of humour an even greater sense of fun and a little naughty streak. I'm a very genuine and loyal person and ... well I guess that's it for now :)

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

friends, relationship, chats, dates etc

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Running Surfing Tennis