julie

@GB_julie_1979 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a genuine lady looking for friendship and see where it leads.. I like out doorsy stuff, long walks, movies, restaurants! Good wine and food. I'm friendly, funny, confidant and a real live girl!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Genuine woman! With similar interests, I am fairly easy going. No hidden agenda, I'm looking for friends, then see how things progress.. A straight forward, funny, sexy confidant woman can respond here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Friends

jayney22

Woolstone, Buckinghamshire

27