kerry

@GB_kerry_1970 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi,i really am rubbish at this type of thing....ok i'm as mad as a hatter,i love fun,and more fun...i love to look after myself,taking my dogs for long walks,..i drink alot of coffee ,love fish finger sarnies ,but do not like parsnips..would love one day to own a giraffe..................i would so love to mmet an equally as confident lady ,who too has a passion for life and enjoys a good laugh.
I do enjoy all life can throw at me,and will give anything a go...except parsnips...........
get in touch and find out more ,seriously ,because writing these things really is hard work xx

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

honesty,fun!!.sincere,trustworthy,passionate....warm..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Martial Arts Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Cassie

Lingfield, Surrey

41