kick back

@GB_kick-back_1980 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Hey
Ask and I will reveal all
I am a loving fem with an edge.
Love to make people smile.
I think that is really important in any relationship.
I am real. Fake people bore me ;)

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who loves life, caring and has a sense of humour.
Ask me get to know me.. this is like applying for a job and you dont need to apply.
Best way to get to know what you want is by looking into the person's eyes. Chatting on a site looking at a picture wont do that.. hence lets meet ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Garage Indie RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports

2 Friends

Oo

Greater London

37

kate

Sheffield

37