kim4404

@GB_kim4404_1970 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Gosport, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, i consider myself to be a creative, intelligent and happy woman who loves the simple things of life. I love to put my best into anything i do. I love to set goals and celebrate them when achieved. I am generally kind, loving and caring and have a lot of passion towards life and the future. I love being happy and also see people around me happy. Its just time to move on with my life. I am hoping find something special and amazing!

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gosport, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Looking for someone who completes me. Someone who we could both share sweet wonderful and endless times together....maybe forever. Just that special person i won't be able to live without.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Sailing