@GB_ktmai_1979 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Kate,

Looking to meet new friends!

I love meeting for coffee, chats, going out, meals, theatre and music....

I would like to meet, fun, honest, positive people who like a laugh and exploring new places in London.



General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Fun and friendship....

new places to go out with nice, interesting people.

London is a big place...I like getting lost, but would be good to have some company on my expeditions! :O)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Folk Indie Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Favorites


Greater London