ladyv1980

@GB_ladyv1980_1980 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Newport, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am an independent woman who is fun, confident, warm and loving. I work long hours during the week so I like to make the most of my weekends. I am a positive, active person that can usually always find the silver lining in any situation. I am not a supermodel or extremely athletic but I have climbed mountains and hike whenever I can find someone to go with me.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Newport, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone that wants to spend time making memories and not just spend time.I am seeking to meet someone caring ,faithful ,communicative, loyal, generous, understanding, future driven ,honest, truthful to be with in a long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Investing Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming