laura

@GB_laura_1984 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Sunderland, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im laura a 29 yr old retail supervisor. Im a happt go lucky girl who enjoys going out and having fun. I love my football and enjoy a Saturday afternoon in the pub watching a match. As well as this I like nights in cuddled up with a good film especially comedies. Anything else you would like to know please ask away.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sunderland, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Im looking for someone who doesnt take life too seriously and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who can make me laug is always a winner. Similar intrests to mine are a bonus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Tennis