leanne

@GB_leanne_1990 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Great Yarmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Leanne i live in Gorleston with my Best mates and the animals. I'm an outgoing friendly Kinda girl, down to earth, a little shy to begin with. I like an adventure an a challenge.

If u have any questions feel free to ask me.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Great Yarmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

An honest down to earth girl with a wicked sense of humour, getting to know people would be nice to start with maybe a date or 2.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Wolvebosea

Norfolk

36