lelesweetpea

@GB_lelesweetpea_1983 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I want to branch out and meet new people

I am a sweet shy girl, however I do come out of my shell once you get to know me. I am down to earth, like the simple things in life, prefer comfort over style, live a quiet life but I do like to let my hair down every now and then. I'm caring and loving, I have a daft sense of humour, I love my family, they are really important to me and I enjoy spending time with them.

In my spare time I love to go for a swim as I find it very therapeutic and relaxing. I like going to the cinema, for meals out and the odd night on the town.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Swimming