lifefly

@GB_lifefly_1977 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Woking-Byfleet, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A kind set of eyes might grab your attention first when you meet me. Im the type of person who is always willing to listen. Im very attentive to peoples needs. Im also a total romantic with a big
heart that is saved for someone special. Hopefully im talking about you! :)

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Woking-Byfleet, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

My ideal girl is someone who has respect for herself and others. She likes the same interest that I do and is willing to try new ones with me. Im attracted to honest women who are caring and comfortable in their own skin.I want a woman with a beautiful smile! Overall, Id love to find that
special woman to spend the rest of my life with.
If this is you, lets start with dinner!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Investing Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

newchic-2014

Portsmouth

39