lipsy

@GB_lipsy_1962 is a 59 year old Bisexual Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

lam a simple lady who loves to have life as it comes. l know what l want and want to meet ladies who know what they want and go for it. l do not play games or lie . whoever does that should forget. lam a very honest, faithful, loving ,caring and kind person. l want the same with my partner. l enjoy outdoor activities like l love to spend my weekends at theatre watching a nice film and sometimes stay indoors cuddled on a sofa with a nice movie .l try to keep fit and eat healthy .l love traveling and visiting new places, lam adventurous. l wish to fall in love a gain and feel the joy with the right person. Get to talk to me and know me more..lol xx

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

lam looking for that woman who shares with me my dreams.

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Jogging Walking Yoga