loulou009

@GB_loulou009_1976 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Rochester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Love my football, cooking, walks, cinema, ten pin bowling, shopping. Chilled out nights with a good film.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rochester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who wants to settle down in time, likes going to concerts, loves good food, either eating out or being cooked for. I'm into my footie. I'm a lifelong liverpool fan. Loves walks on the beach, going to the theatre, cinema. Love my music any thing goes depending on the mood I'm in as such. I don't have a type, but the eyes will do the talking if they see what they like.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby