@GB_mandyflower27_1989 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a French girl of 25. I am coming in London soon and I wish to do some meetings :D
I am calm, friendly, open-minded, I am interested in everything in life.
I love go outside for a drink at evening or stay at home.
I love to go to theater, concerts, events.
I love animals...

Do not hesitate to message me if you want know more about me :)


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Open Minded Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and why not a lover.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Horse Riding Jogging Tennis Walking Weight Training

2 Friends


Greater London


me 4 you

Greater London