@GB_michelle_83 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Kenilworth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello Dear,I am a God fearing woman,fun, attractive, silly, endearing, adorable,crying,out going...mushy, giving and generous.I like people to be happy, in a good mood. I like the mood of the room to be pleasant. I will do what I can to bring good energy and help keep spirits up and I am sure that life alone is boring and pointless. It is full only when you are complete with your soul mate beside you, I am happy woman, easy-going person who enjoys the simple things in life. Usually listen more than I talk, but not afraid to speak my mind about the things that I am passionate about. Genuine and straight forward, what you see is what you get.I'm friendly, honest, loyal, motivating romantic,patient and funny. I like to travel and learn about new culture My career is my most proud accomplishment.I grateful for my family, friends and my job I hopping to attract some one honest, romantic, good listener, good sense humor, respectful and Assertiveness I don't have that much social life . I enjoy good funny movie make me laugh out loud and I 'm passionate about my job and I would like to find someone that equals or exceeds my passions in life. What are those? Well, I hope the big three. God first, family second and career third. Someone that love life and is not afraid to try something new and like to go shopping lol...


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kenilworth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique woman who is affectionate, Handsome, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship not just a few dates.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 68


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Movies Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Swimming